Administration

Ryan Sherwood 

Sonia Gomez
Assistant Principal
N – Building
Student Group A – Guaj
Gomez.s@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-1728

Kevin Drake

Kevin Drake
Assistant Principal
L – Building
Student Group Guak - Ono
Drake.k@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-1729

Melissa Estacio
Assistant Principal
C – Building
Student Group Opo - Z
Estacio.m@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-1727

Ryan Sherwood 

Brianne Duran
Student Services Administrator
N – Building
Duran.b@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-1728

Stacy Reed

Stacy Reed
Administrative Assistant
A – Building
reed.s@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-1721

Justin Crook

Justin Crook
Head Custodian
crook.j@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-1724

Pam Lasiter
Nutrition Services Supervisor
(209) 574-1725